September 22, 2021 // LIVE WEBINAR

Guiding Management’s Priorities

Guiding Management’s Priorities 

22 September 2021

 

Guiding Management’s Priorities 

22 September 2021

 

Announcement: New Date, Same Time

Guiding Management’s Priorities 

As we address new challenges each week within the supply chain and customers have increasingly desperate needs for solutions, how can we help guide our leadership to achieve realistic goals?

Building upon Converge’s previous webinar ‘Obsolete vs. Short: Which first?’ we will take the conversation one step further and explore what and how to prioritize to support long-term supply chain and obsolescence strategy.

Join Converge and the Future of Obsolescence Management for part 2 of our webinar series: Guiding Management’s Priorities on Wednesday, September 22nd at 8am PT | 11am ET | 3pm GMT. Along with our guest speakers, we’ll cover topics…

  • What is management experiencing in today’s market?
  • How can we communicate to build a successful strategy and program?
  • What tools and information are needed to make better decisions, faster?

Register Here!

Meet the Speakers

Ed-Smith.jpg

Ed Smith

President and CEO

Jeff-Williams.png

Jeff Williams

Regional Sales Manager 

vince.jpg

Vince Spellane

Staff Project Engineer

See the source image

 

 

Let’s write the Future of Obsolescence Management together. Register for Guiding Management Priorities webinar today!

Sign Up Today!