Certification & Registrations

The Converge team is committed to delivering top quality throughout every level of the organization. Our quality program includes industry certifications to international quality and environmental standards, which include:


AS 9120 Certification

Quality management system standards for aerospace and defense industries:

AS9120 is a Quality Management System (QMS) used by distributors who supply to the aerospace and defense industries. The AS9120 standard provides uniform requirements, practices and methods to mitigate the risks of purchasing and supplying fraudulent or counterfeit electronic parts.

View Certifications by Region:


AS 6081 Certification

Fraudulent/Counterfeit Electronic Parts: Avoidance, Detection, Mitigation, and Disposition:

AS6081 is a SAE aerospace quality standard that provides uniform requirements, practices and methods to mitigate the risk of purchasing and supplying fraudulent/counterfeit electronic parts for distributors procuring high-reliability electronic components.

View Certification >


ISO 9001 Certification

Quality management system standard:

ISO 9001 is a quality standard that specifies in broad terms the necessary requirements of quality management systems and processes that must be in place for continual improvement.

View Certifications by Region:


ISO 14001 Certification

Environmental management system standard:

ISO 14001 is an internationally recognized environmental management system standard designed to help organizations minimize how their operations may negatively affect the environment.

View Certifications by Region:


OHSAS 18001 Certification

Occupational health and safety management system specification:

OHSAS 18001 is a health and safety standard designed to eliminate or minimize risk to employees and other interested parties who may be exposed to occupational health and safety risks associated with their daily activities.

View Certifications by Region:


ANSI ESD S20.20 Registration

Electrostatic discharge control program standard:

ESD S20.20 is an Electrostatic Discharge (ESD) control program to protect ESD-sensitive electrical or electronic components.

View Certifications by Region:

TAPA Certification

Transported Asset Protection Association:

TAPA documents freight security requirements, which set minimum standards for security and industry best practices for facilities storing and handling high-value theft-targeted (HVTT) assets.

View Certifications by Region: