FOM Webinar Series

3-Part Webinar Series: The Future of Obsolescence Management

Join us Summer 2018, as we discuss the industry movement to proactively manage obsolescence in your supply chain. Featuring special guests from Arrow Electronics and SiliconExpert, this 3-part live webinar series will provide insights, key themes across the industry and best practices to create your own obsolescence management program.

Part 1: Introduction to the Future of Obsolescence Management

What is the Future of Obsolescence Management (FOM) movement? What have we learned so far and what are key themes seen across the industry? How are other companies managing obsolescence in their supply chain? Join us as we give an introduction of the Future of Obsolescence Management and how you can be part of the movement.

Part 2: Data Intelligence and Obsolescence Management

Learn how data can empower your company to build a robust obsolescence management plan that will reduce present and future risk.

Co-Sponsored by: 

Part 3: Security in the Supply Chain

How secure is your supply chain? Are you at risk for counterfeit components to enter and jeopardize your business? Join has we navigate through the open market and provide best practices to ensure the security of your supply chain.

EVENT DETAILS:
Date:          September 13, 2018
Time:         12:00 PM EDT (6:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM SGT on 9/14/18)
Duration:  1 Hour